Latest Products http://www.industrial-minerals.in Latest Products Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:54:27 +0530 en-us http://www.industrial-minerals.in Poultry Grits http://www.industrial-minerals.in/poultry-grits.htm http://www.industrial-minerals.in/poultry-grits.htm Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Poultry Grits, which we offer, aid in the overall digestion of the animals bred in a poultry farm. We are among the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of different Poultry Grits. Minerals http://www.industrial-minerals.in/minerals.htm http://www.industrial-minerals.in/minerals.htm Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The purity and accurate composition of these Minerals are acclaimed by the clients. Starting from Calcite Powder to Grey Limestone Lump, Limestone Powder, Dolomite Powder Coarse Powder, only the best is present in our assortment of Minerals. Calcite Powder http://www.industrial-minerals.in/calcite-powder.htm http://www.industrial-minerals.in/calcite-powder.htm Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The high whiteness of this Calcite Powder is a mark of its excellent purity. This Calcite Powder is used in diverse sectors such as Rubber, Painting, Industrial Plastic, Paper & Pulp, and the like. Coarse Powder http://www.industrial-minerals.in/coarse-powder.htm http://www.industrial-minerals.in/coarse-powder.htm Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Available in different mesh sizes, this Coarse Powder is processed in confirmation to the established industrial norms and standards. We are ranked among the trusted Manufacturers and Suppliers of Coarse Powder. Dolomite Powder http://www.industrial-minerals.in/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.industrial-minerals.in/dolomite-powder.htm Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 This Dolomite Powder has excellent magnesium content. We offer the Dolomite Powder, which does not dissolve quickly. We are ranked among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Dolomite Powder. Limestone Powder http://www.industrial-minerals.in/limestone-powder.htm http://www.industrial-minerals.in/limestone-powder.htm Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Used in several industries such as Paint, Paper and Plastic, this Limestone Powder is acclaimed for its matchless purity. We are among the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of Limestone Powder. Grey Limestone Lump http://www.industrial-minerals.in/grey-limestone-lump.htm http://www.industrial-minerals.in/grey-limestone-lump.htm Mon, 13 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Acclaimed by several Steel Producers, Glass Manufacturers and Lime Makers, this Grey Limestone Lump is known for its exceptional purity. This Grey Limestone Lump has Stable Calcium Carbonate in high extent.